Register Now

Patterson Rec Center - Arcade

Facility Area Information


65 Front St.
Patterson, NY 12563

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM